Rattlesnake Point: Oyster Reef Cabin

7 comments on “Rattlesnake Point: Oyster Reef Cabin”

  1. What a great scene and I really like the black and white.

  2. Yay Chris! You are a Photo of the Day at the Photoblogs.org Blog! (I’m excited because I nominated this photo!)

  3. Excellent! Thanks Laurie – thanks for the great feedback too. I’m going to be focusing on coastal scenes for the rest of the summer, gives me a great excuse to be out on the water all day =) It will also give me a lot of time to get ready for my September project (which is the time of my next vacation).

  4. Just in time for hurricane season.

  5. Clarence – indeed. Perhaps it will end up like its neighbor by next summer.

  6. Very cool! Shadows play against white of sun drenched building perfectly!


Leave a Reply

