La Noria Creek Basin

Pentax K10D Sigma 17-70
5 comments on “La Noria Creek Basin”

  1. Thank you very much! This is one of those pictures I hadn’t expected much out of. Taken at 3pm and 100+ degrees in the desert. While my traveling buddy was napping in the shade, I couldn’t sleep and wandered off down the creeks – light was harsh, brutal. I’ll have some more from near-by shots soon.

    !c

  2. This is awesome!! I love the contrast.. and the clouds are well rendered… I have problems with high contrast sunlight… but your photograph is excellent!!

    ~photoreflection(dot)wordpress(dot)com~

  3. Thank you for the feedback Franco!

    !c

  4. Absolutely amazing! I just wish i could pick your brain! ;-)


Leave a Reply

